More

Woodlands Manor Golf Club

Latest News:

WINTER GOLF DAYS - MON - FRI - MIN 8 PLAYERS, 18 HOLES, TEA OR COFFEE AND BACON ROLL FOR ONLY £20

Monday 17th September 2018

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Stableford Seniors - XMAS (Laurie Collins & O70's Cup) Tuesday 18th December4 days 
IGTest Monday 31st December17 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 24/12/2018)
 
Junior Butler's Bash Thursday 14th February 201962 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/02/2019)
 
The Newman Family Trophy (Shotgun 09:30) Saturday 30th March 2019106 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/03/2019)
 
Seniors Past Captains Meeting Thursday 2nd May 2019139 days 
WMGC Left Handers Open Monday 20th May 2019157 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/05/2019)
 
Lady Captain's Day - Individual Entry, Secret Draw Saturday 8th June 2019176 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/06/2019)
 
Captain's Day (Shotgun 10:00) Saturday 6th July 2019204 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 16th July 2019214 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/07/2019)
 
Past Captain's Invitation Friday 19th July 2019217 days 
WMGC Seniors Open Wednesday 28th August 2019257 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2019)
 
Captain's Drive In (Shotgun 10:00) Saturday 2nd November 2019323 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/10/2019)
 
Lady Captain's Drive In - INDIVIDUAL ENTRIES HERE Saturday 9th November 2019330 days 
Stableford Seniors - XMAS (Laurie Collins & O70's Cup) Tuesday 17th December 2019368 days 
Past Captain's Trophy Tuesday 31st December 2019382 days 
WMGC Ladies Open Tuesday 31st December 2019382 days 
Mens Invitation Day - PM 18 Holes Tuesday 31st December 2019382 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.